Shaiza Akhmetova

Comming performances:

Unfortunately performances not found

Akhmetova Shaiza Habibulakyzy, National artist of RK

She was born in the v. Georgievka Zharminskii district of Semipalatinsk region. In 1966 – 1970 graduated from State Institute of Arts named after Kurmangazy (Academy of Arts), from theatrical faculty. In 1970 she was accepted to the troupe of academic drama theatre named after M. Auezov.

The main roles:

From Kazakh classics and modern dramaturgy: Karlyga in “Karakipchak Koblandy” by M. Auezov, Karagoz in “Karagoz’, Khatsha in the “Morning echo”, Nasikhat in the “The Marriage of Dosym” by K. Amanzholov, Alma in the performance “Girls from our class” by E. Dombaev, Kunekei in “Lovesickness” by Zh.Aimauytov, Uzynkaisha in the performance “Angel with devilish face” by R. Mukanova, woman in “Farewell to the old house” by T. Nurmaganbetov, Woman captive /prisoner in " Algeria madonnas" by A. Tasymbekov and K.Yskak, Salim in "Goodbye Love" by M. Makataev and etc.

From world classics and modern dramaturgy: Tolganai in "Mother's Field" by Sh. Aitmatov, Anna and Bologna in the tragedy "Richard III", "Coriolanus" by William Shakespeare, Catherine in "The Taming of the Shrew", Armande Bejart in the performance "The Cabal of Hypocrites" by Mikhail Bulgakov, The Snow Queen in "Snow Queen" by E. Schwartz, Adele in "The House of Bernard Alba" by G. Lorca, stepdaughter in the  "Stepdaughter" by Pirandello, Mukhoya in the perf. "The bunt of  daughters - in - law" by S. Ahmad, Julia in " Fiesco or the Genoese Conspiracy" by Schiller, Paula in the play " Before sunrise" by G. Hauptmann,  Amelia in  "Philistine wedding " by Brecht, Baibishe in drama "To live without causing pain to each other"  and others.

Filmography: Baibishe in the film "Blood and Sweat" (Dir A. Mambetov, 1979), Raihan in "Additional questions", Margaret in the "Human factor", Mother in "Sniper", mother in the movie "Farewell, Gulsara", Aisha in the "Full Moon", Damesh in the film "Sardar" (dir. B. Kalymbetov, 2002), and others.

National Artist of Kazakhstan (1991).

Шайза Ахметова

Ближашее выступление:

К сожалению выступления не найдены

Ахметова Шайза Хабибулакызы, Народная артистка РК

Родилась в селе Георгиевка Жарминского района Семипалатинской области.

1966 - 1970 гг училась в Государственном Институте Искусств им Курмангазы (ныне Национальная консерватория) в театральном факультете.

В 1970 году была принята в актерскую труппу академического театра драмы имени М. Ауэзова.

Основные роли на сцене: 

Из казахской классики и современной драматургии: в произведениях М. Ауэзова, Карлыга в "Каракипчак Кобланды", Карагоз в "Карагозе", Хатша в "Утреннем эхо", Насихат в "Свадьбе Досыма" К. Аманжолова, Алма в «Девушки из нашего класса» Е. Домбаева, Кунекей в "Любовной тоске" Ж. Аймауытова, Узынкайша в "Ангеле с дьявольским лицом" Р. Мукановой, женщина в летах в "Прощании со старым домом" Т. Нурмаганбетова, женщина пленница/заключенная в "Кебенек киген арулар" А. Тасымбекова и К. Ыскака, Салима в "Прощай, любви" М. Макатаева и др.

Из мировой классики и современной драматургии: Толганай в "Материнском поле" Ш. Айтматова, Анна и Болонья в трагедиях "Ричард III", "Кориолан" У. Шекспира, Катарина в "Укрощении строптивой", Арманда Бежар в спектакле "Кабала святош" М. Булгакова, Снежная королева в "Снежной королеве" Е. Шварца, Аделя в "Доме Бернарды Альбы" Г. Лоркана, Падчерица в "Падчерице" Пиранделлы, Мухойя в "Бунте невесток" С. Ахмада, Джулия в "Заговоре Фиеско в Генуе" Шиллера, Паула в спектакле "Перед заходом солнца" Г. Гуаптмана, Амели в "Мещанской свадьбе" Б. Брехта, Байбише в драме "Давайте жить не нанося боль друг другу" и др.  

Кинороли: Байбише в фильме "Кровь и пот" (реж. А. Мамбетов, 1979), Райхан в "Дополнительных вопросах", Маргарэт в "Человеческом факторе", Мать в "Снайперах", Мать в фильме "Прощай, Гулсары", Айша в "Полнолунии",  Дамеш в фильме "Сардар" (реж. Б. Калымбетов, 2002) и др.

Народный артист Казахстана (1991)